Robertson Hyetts Solicitors Prize – La Trobe University

The Robertson Hyetts Solicitors Prize is awarded to a La Trobe University student in the Bendigo Law Program in the final year of their degree who has demonstrated academic excellence and an exemplary commitment to rural and/or regional legal practice.

The 2019 winner was Jessica Sheean who is pictured below with our director Andrew Pickles at the Bendigo Prize Ceremony which was held at Ulumbarra Theatre.

Congratulations Jessica and to all of the other award & scholarship winners on the night.